Students Participation & Achievements


ASET Student Ravitez Singh during Safe Home app launched program in gurgaon 2015, Delhi

ASET Student Kshitij Chopra with Best Originality award, Taiwan , 2012

ASET Student Namita Rajesh in "Harvard Model United Nations India Conference".

ASET Students Kshitij Chopra and Kritika Nigam with delegates at , UKSim2015, Cambridge, UK

ASET Student Ms. Mythri Sunkari recieved 1st position in "Creations Business Plan Competition" conducted by NIESBUD.

Kritika Nigam (BTech ECE) receiving IEEE award from Dr. Mini Thomas, Jamia Milia Islamia

Ms. Astha Sehgal, B.Tech(ECE) batch-2012-16, has been included in the Indian Navy’s armament division, which was earlier considered a men-unit only. She created history by becoming country’s first woman officer in the Indian Navy armament unit.

C.Sagar, Chandreyee Kundu and Sankalp Gupta B.Tech(ECE) batch-2016-20, won the competition held through IMDJ Indo-Japanese workshop.

Mr.Jaisal Chauhan won the 2nd prize in the Debate competition at Verba’18 in BITS Pilani.

Ms. Dheerika Pandey B.Tech ECE, batch 2017-21, won the competition “ANUBHUTI’19” during annual literacy festival in Lady Hardinge Medical College, New Delhi.

Chilakala Jitendra Sagar and Shivkant Yadav, B.Tech ECE, batch 2016-20 won the SMC Mechatronics Cup organized by SMC Corporation (India) Pvt Ltd, in association with IndiaSkills and National Skill Development Corporation (NSDC)

C.Jithendra Sagar, B.Tech. ECE (2016-20),won the first prize in the event SYNCREATE, organized by TERI [The Energy and Resources Institute] RETOPIA 2019.

Raghav Kandari, B.Tech ECE (2017-21), participated in the event "Battle of Bands" Ambedkar University, Delhi, 2019.

Ms. Dheerika Pandey, B.Tech ECE, Batch 2017-21, was covered by newspapers like Rajasthan Patrika, The pioneer and The Asian Age , for the success of her book “THE FLIGHT TO HAPPINESS”

Four Women Create History in Indian Navy: Cadet Aastha Sehgal, B.Tech ECE at Indian Naval Academy, Kannur(2nd from Right), On 22 Nov 2017, the navy's first woman pilot and the Naval Armament Inspectorate (NAI) branch's first female officers were inducted into the force.

Ms Aanchal Chauhan , B.Tech ECE , 2012-16 Batch achieved 183rd Rank in UPSC Civil Services Examination

Students research

Automatic Glaucoma Detection using Adaptive Threshold based Technique in Fundus Image

Ayushi Agarwal, Shradha Gulia, Somal Chaudhary,B.Tech (ECE) Publication (2015)

An Efficient Automatic Intensity Based Method for Detection of Macula in Retinal 6 Images

Arpit Bansal Aashwin Vats Akshita Jain, B.Tech (ECE) Publication (2015)

Characteristics Of Auto Correlation Function For Truncated PN Sequences Subjected To BOC Modulation

Kanupriya Attrey & Geetanjali Raj , M.Tech (ECE) Publication (2015)

Usefulness of Truncation of Full Length Pseudo Random Sequence for CDMA Communication

Geetanjali Raj & Kanupriya Attrey , M.Tech (ECE) Publication (2015)
See All research work & Details


Mr. Shaumik Ganguly, B.Tech. (2010-14)
M.Sc. (Communications Engineering), RWTH Aachen, Germany

Ms. Srishti Dubey, B.Tech. (2010-14)
MS (Computer Engineering with Specialization in Digital VLSI),Arizona State University, USA

Mr. Manish Kumar, M.Tech. VLSI (2011-13)
M.Tech. (Dissertation) ,NTHU, Taiwan

Mr. Abhijeet Dasgupta, M.Tech. ECE (2011-13)
Ph.D, Université de Limoges, French Republic

Showing ..05.. of 63 View All