Honorary Professors

Prof. (Dr.) Tarek Sobh
President, Lawrence Technological University, Distinguished Professor and Dean of Engineering Emeritus, University of Bridgeport, USA.

Prof. (Dr.) John M. Carroll
Director, Penn State’s Center for Human-Computer Interaction, Co-Director, College of IST’s Collaboration and Innovation Laboratory, Pennsylvania State University, USA.

Prof. (Dr.) Roger B. Dannenberg
Professor, Emeritus of Computer Science, Art & Music, Carnegie Mellon University, USA.

Prof. (Dr.) Jugdutt Singh
Chief Scientist and Chief Advisor for Digital Economy to the State Government of Sarawak, Malaysia.

Prof. (Dr.) Biao Huang
Professor, University of Alberta, Canada.

Prof. (Dr.) Seán McLoone
Professor, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Queen's University Belfast, UK