Date: April 19, 2018

The award function was graced by the presence of Smt. Seema Gupta, Director (Operations)-PGCIL and Dr TPS Chauhan, Advisor RBEF and Mr B. N. Bajpai, Advisor R&D .The function began with the auspicious lighting of the lamp and address by the principal Dr Anshu Arora. School choir and dance group presented brilliant performances. 648 prize winners from class Nursery to IV of the session 2017-18 were honoured for their achievements in the fields of academics, music, dance, art and other co curricular activities.