Date: August 9, 2019

School won various awards in individual categories at GT Awards 2018-19 that marked the grand finale of the 11th annual GT making a newspaper contest. Saanvi Wadhwa (XI B) won the first prize for ‘Most Innovative Story’. Saumya Sharma (XII B) and Shubhashree Rana (XII E) bagged the second prize for ‘Best Poster’. The glittering ceremony was graced by Ms. Padmaja Joshi, anchor & news editor, Times Now as the chief guest. Ms. Heena Rakheja, principal correspondent, HT and Mr. Amit Kumar, asst. senior designer HT were the esteemed jury members.