Eminent Scientists

Eminent Scientists

Dr. W. Selvamurthy
President - Amity Science, Technology & Innovation Foundation (ASTIF), Director General - Amity Directorate of Science & Innovation, Chancellor - Amity University, Chhattisgarh and Chair Professor for Life Sciences (Former Distinguished Scientist and Chief Controller R&D(LS), DRDO)


Prof. (Dr.) Ajit Varma
Vice Chairman, ASTIF & Distinguished Scientist & Professor of Eminence, Amity Institute of Microbial Technology Amity University Uttar Pradesh, E-3 Block, Fourth Floor, Sector 125, Noida, UP 201313 (India)


Dr. V. K. Jain
Distinguished Scientist & Professor, Amity Institute of Renewable and Alternative Energy Advisor, Amity Institute for Advanced Research and Studies (Materials & Devices) Former Director Grade Scientist, SSPL (DRDO) Emeritus Scientist, NPL (CSIR)


Prof. Bhudev C. Das
Chairman & Hargobind Khorana Chair Professor of Amity Institute of Molecular Medicine & Stem Cell Research (AIMMSCR) and J.C. Bose National Fellow


Prof. Narayan Rishi
Advisor, Amity Institute of Virology and Immunology


Dr. Nutan Kaushik
Director General Amity Food & Agriculture Foundation


Dr. Ajit K. Nagpal
Chairman Amity PACIFIC Forum Chairman Board of Governors, Ritnand Balved Medical Foundation Chairman & Director General, Amity University Middle East Initiative