Contact Us

Contact Us

Dr. W. Selvamurthy, President - Amity Science, Technology & Innovation Foundation (ASTIF), Director General - Amity Directorate of Science & Innovation, Chancellor - Amity University, Chhattisgarh Chair Professor for Life Sciences (Former Distinguished Scientist and Chief Controller R&D(LS), DRDO) J-3 Block, 1st Floor, Room # 114 Amity University, Sector-125 NOIDA – 201313

01204392045

01204586815, 6806.

91(0)120 4392045

astif@amity.edu

www.amity.edu/astif/

 

 

Name Email Mobile Queries Related to
Mr. SN Singh, Director, ADSI snsingh1@amity.edu 01204586806 Projects
Dr. Smita Sahu, Associate Director, ASTIF ssahu@amity.edu 01204586991 Patents
Dr. Goodwill Khokhar, Assistant Director, ASTIF & ADSI gkhokhar@amity.edu 01204586816 MoUs/Collaborations/Research Clusters
Dr. Aman Bhatnagar, Assistant Director, ADSI & Scientific Staff Officer to President-ASTIF abhatnagar@amity.edu 01204392954 MoUs/Collaborations
Ms. Sneha Nair, Senior Scientific Officer ASTIF snair@amity.edu 01204586817 Publications
Ms. Parul singh, Asst. Manager, ADSI psingh25@amity.edu 01204586825 Awards & Fellowships
Mr. Devendra Kumar, Office Executive, ADSI dkumar5@amity.edu 01204586991 Projects & Publications