Date: May 11, 2018

Young learners were awarded for their scholastic and non-scholastic achievements at the annual prize distribution ceremony. Ms, Shweta Singh an eminent member of BJP was the chief guest at the occasion. Students were conferred the awards for various categories like star performers in art, vocal music, drama, clay modeling, karate and literature, most amicable student, students with full attendance, etc.