Lucknow Campus

Sl.No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 AUUP-L: CAMPUS CONVOCATION HELP DESK (CONVOCATION- 2020)
ukj9ib9
CAMPUS CONVOCATION HELP DESK (CONVOCATION- 2020) Dr. Rajeev Verma Dy. Director -Academic Affairs (I) 9163889427 rverma2@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Jaspal Kandari Dy. Director -Academic Affairs (E ) & Supdt. of Examination 9415163699, 7905802269 jkandari@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Narendra Singh Dy. Controller of Examination 9450541564 nsingh3@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Manish Mathur Astt. Director Acad. Aff. (Ph D Coord.) 9457079540 mmathur@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Ranjoy Talukdar Astt. Director Academic Affairs (I) 8604627811 rtalukadar@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Shivam Gupta Academic Coord. Academic Affairs (E) 9760519141 sgupta2@lko.amity.edu
Ms. Neha Malviya Sr. Acad. Coord. Academic Affairs (I) 9555626186 nmalviya@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Chandra P. Singh Office Assistant Academic Affairs (I)   cpsingh@lko.amity.edu
2 ASETL- Convocation Help Desk : B.Tech (CE) hcttjub   Wg. Cdr. (Dr.) Anil Kumar (Retd.) Assistant Pro VC & Director ASET 9616834380
9663073790
akumar3@lko.amity.edu
B.Tech (CE) 1. Mr. Devesh Ojha Assistant Professor 8004180087 dojha@lko.amity.edu
caywuob  B.Tech (ME & AE) 1. Mr. Ashwani Sharma ,
2.Mr. Sumit Krishnan
Assistant Professor 7275738279, 9580120509 asharma6@lko.amity.edu, skrishna@lko.amity.edu
uvcsvxi B.Tech (CSE & IT ) 1. Dr Deepshikha Agarwal,
2. Dr. Vandana Dubey,
3. Ms Garima Srivastava
Assistant Professor 9208205636, 9450839603, 8081856377 dagarwal@lko.amity.edu, vdubey@lko.amity.edu, gsrivastava1@lko.amity.edu
9a6ut92 B.Tech (ECE & EEE) 1. Dr Ajita Pathak,
2. Ms Pallavi Asthana
Assistant Professor 9839331778 apathak@amity.edu, pasthana@lko.amity.edu
3 AIB-L Convocation Help Desk g1985l8 B.Tech (BT), B.Sc. (H) BT, M.Tech (BT), M.Sc. (BT), M.Sc. (MB), PGDCB, PGDAB Prof. (Dr.) Janmejai Kumar Srivastava Director 9621808784 jksrivastava@lko.amity.edu
Dr Jaspal Kandari Superintendent of Examination 7905802269 jkandari@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Rajnish Kumar Assistant Professor 8853760353 rkumar2@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Saba Hasan Assistant Professor 8756858224 shasan@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Sujeet Pratap Singh Assistant Professor 9415993333 spsingh3@amity.edu
Dr. Rachana Singh Assistant Professor 9415314313 rsingh1@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Sayali Mukharjee Assistant Professor 9936649403 smukherjee@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Srivastava Executive 9450858683 sksrivastava@amity.edu
Mr Manish Mishra  Jr. Executive 9793208202 mmishra@lko.amity.edu
4 AIBAS-L Convocation Help Desk ct4ypp2   Prof. S.Z.H. Zaidi Director & Head (Clinical Psychology) 7080105454 szaidi@lko.amity.edu
MA Clinical Psychology Dr Jyotsana Shukla Assistant Professor III and AIBAS Exam Coordinator 9453020548 jshukla@lko.amity.edu
M.Phil (CAP ) and PDGCP Dr Pragyan Dangwal Assistant Professor II and AIBAS Convocation Coordinator 9918126681 pdangwal@amity.edu
MACP Dr Soni Kewalramani Assistant Professor II 9839019100 skewalramani@lko.amity.edu
BA (H) Applied Psychology Mr Saurabh Srivastava Assistant Professor I 8604556163 ssrivastava10@lko.amity.edu
M.Phil Clinical Psychology and PDCP Mr Syed Sajid Hussain Kazmi Assistant Professor I 8565001786 sshkazmi@lko.amity.edu
5 AIE-L Convocation Help Desk s83xd1s B.Ed. Prof. (Dr.) Mala Tandon Professor & Dy Director 9415003889 mtandon@lko.amity.edu
Dr.Vartika Srivastava Assistant Prof.Gr-II 9721132210 vsrivasatva@lko.amity.edu
Ms. Surya Asthana Academic Coordinator 9026534729 sasthana@lko.amity.edu
Ms. Madhulika Srivastava Computer Operator 6393512386 msrivastava4@lko.amity.edu
6 AIPL- Convocation Helpdesk 514h2sf 1. B.Pharm
2. M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics)
3. M.Pharm (Pharmacology)
4. Ph.D in Pharmaceutical Scinces
Prof. (Dr.) Suneela Dhaneshwar Director-AIP & Deputy Dean Research (S & T) 9850125430 sdhaneshwar1@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Neha Mathur Assistant Professor (Grade-II) 9936278558 nmathur1@amity.edu
Mr. Prakash Deep Assistant Professor (Grade-II) 8303211319, 9451135674 pdeep@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Ganesh Prasad Verma Personal Secretary 9235513380 gpverma@lko.amity.edu
7 ASAPL- Convocation Help Desk xim90l3 B.ARCH and B.I.D Prof. Jagbir Singh Professor & Director 08005495522 jsingh2@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Deepti Pande Rana Associate Professor 9454109002 dprana@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Shishir Srivastava Assistant Professor 8471069169 ssrivastava14@lko.amity.edu
Ms.Mohd. Hamza Assistant Professor 7080888111 mhamza@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Suryakant Office Assistant 9415616567 skant@lko.amity
Mr. Sumit Chauhan Academic Coordinator 9454550522 ssingh16@lko.amity.edu
8 AIITL CONVOCATION HELPDESK e86g037 BCA, B.Sc. (IT) & MCA Brig U K Chopra Director (AIIT) 9839016066 ukchopra@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Sanjay D. Taneja Assistant Professor 9415874468 sdtaneja@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Ajay Pratap Assistant Professor 9936189152 apratap@lko.amity.edu
Ms. Shilpi Chauhan Academic Coordinator 9621026446 schauhan2@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Rahul Soni Computer Operator 9125341003 rsoni@lko.amity.edu
9 ASASL-ICHD/B.Sc./M.Sc. nqjghch For All Prof. (Dr) Asita Kulshreshtha HOI 9336674637 akulshreshtha@amity.edu
For All Dr. Ambrish Kumar Pandey AP-II 9451050735 akpandey@lko.amity.edu
M.Sc (AP) Prof. (Dr) Asita Kulshreshtha HOI 9336674637 akulshreshtha@amity.edu
M.Sc (AC) Dr. Sangeeta Bajpai AP-II 9450459287 sbajpai1@amity.edu
M.Sc (AM) Dr. Alok Agrawal Asso. Prof. 9838652201 akagrawal@lko.amity.edu
M.Sc (EVS) Dr. Smriti Khare AP-II 9415569477 skhare@lko.amity.edu
M.Stat Dr. Gunjan Singh AP-I 9450912062 gsingh6@lko.amity.edu
B.Sc (H) Physics Dr. Pooja Srivastava AP-I 9415584889 psrivastava5@lko.amity.edu
B.Sc (H) Chemistry Dr. Monika Kamboj AP-III 8127887799 mkamboj@lko.amity.edu
10 ASFT-L / ASFA-L CONVOCATION 2020 newgufj B.DES(FD), MA FRM, BFA, BFA (AMINATION Prof Pooja Verma Director ASFT & ASFA 9335205796 pverma@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Sanjay Saxena Asst. Professor II 7905465651 ssaxena3@amity.edu
Ms. Lali Priya Asst. Professor II 9335139514 lpriya@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Nirankar Rastogi Asst. Professor II 9335308064 nrastogi@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Adity K. Rai Asst. Professor II 9918898666 akrai@lko.amity.edu
Ms. Preeti Singh Academic Co-ordinator 9140204565 psingh2@lko.amity.edu
Ms. Manjula Singh Computer operator 9452964691 msingh8@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Imran Nizam Computer operator 8756838907 inizam@lko.amity.edu
11 ASHL- Convocation Help Desk : BHM
hvstrgz
Bachelor of Hotel Management Mr. Ankit Chadha Director 09918477666, 9958307676 achadha@lko.amity.edu
Dr Ashutosh Sharma Prog. Leader & Assistant Professor-I 9999795889 asharma9@lko.amity.edu
Dr Kapil Shanker Tiwari Assistant Professor-II 9236909051 kstiwari@amity.edu
Mr Gaurav Tewari Assistant Professor-II 7607330124  gtewari@lko.amity.edu
Ms Ranjeeta Tripathi Assistant Professor-II 8303377733 rtripathi1@lko.amity.edu
Ms Jyotishikha Assistant Professor-I 8077394105 jsingh3@lko.amity.edu
Mr Ratan Academic Coordinator 8307505564 rjandail@lko.amity.edu
Mr Vivekanand Pathak Non Teaching 7080480729 vnpathak@lko.amity.edu
12 ASL-Convocatioon Help Desk
nsgfi1h
B.A.(H) English & M.A. English Prof. (Dr.) Kum Kum Ray Professor & Director 9839025061, 0522-6458277 kkray@lko.amity.edu
Mr Kaushal Yadav Assistant Professor -II 9198000963 kyadav@lko.amity.edu
Dr A.B.R Prasad Associate Professor 9899574196 arprasad@lko.amity.edu
Ms Shraddha Srivastava Assistant Professor -II 8090699567 ssrivastava2@amity.edu
Dr Bratish Sarkar Assistant Professor -II 9670540247 bsarkar1@lko.amity.edu
Mr Vikas Kumar Niti Assistant Professor -I 9789840902 vkniti@lko.amity.edu
Mr Akash Deep Srivastav Personal Secratory 9452036507 adsrivastava@lko.amity.edu
Mr Ashutosh Singh Academic Coordinator 9311091709 asingh7@lko.amity.edu
13 ASCO-L Convocation Help Desk wczuogv BA(J&MC); BA(J&MC) - 3 Cont. : MA (J&MC); MA (F&TP); M.A (A&MM) Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Mohan Johari Professor & Director 9793170996 smjohri@lko.amity.edu,
Dr. Areena Z Miza Asst. Professor 9415306626 azmirza@lko.amity.edu
Ms. Asha Adhikari Asst. Professor 9711844069 aadhikari@lko.amity.edu
Ms. Rekha Pachauri Asst. Professor 8126441957 rpachauri@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Amit Massey Asst. Professor 7275207202 amassey@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Kashif Hasan Asst. Professor 7518400661 khasan@lko.amity.edu
Mr. Rajeev Sharma Personal Secretary 9936320049 rsharma7@amity.edu
Mr. Vinay Tripathi Academic Coordinator 9450277263 vtripathi1@lko.amity.edu
14 ABS-L Convocatioon Help Desk whmx3u4 BBA, BBA 3C, B Com (Hons), MBA (G), MBA (HR), MBA (M&S), MBA (IB) and MBA 3C Prof (Dr) Rohit Kushwaha Director 9936188993 rkushwaha@lko.amity.edu
Dr Archana Sharma Associate Professor 9450022816 asharma@lko.amity.edu
Dr Nimish Gupta Associate Professor 9415435438 ngupta@lko.amity.edu
Dr Arun Bhadauria Assistant Professor (G-III) 9369812238 abhadauria@amity.edu
Mr Samarth Pande Assistant Professor (G-III) 9919603896 spande2@lko.amity.edu
Mr Nitin Shankar Assistant Professor (G-I) 9984063842 nshankar@lko.amity.edu
15 ALS-L Convocation Help Desk
y240aci
BALLB(H),
BBALLLN(H) , BCOMLLB(H) ,LLB ,LLM
Prof. (Dr.) Jay Prakash Yadav Professor & Director 9837555370
9412664092
9457065484
jpyadav@lko.amity.edu
Dr Arvind Kumar Singh Asst. Professor (Grade - III) 9140197074 aksingh12@lko.amity.edu
Dr Anuj Kumar Sharma Asst. Professor (Grade - I) 9415543356 aksharma2@lko.amity.edu
Dr Taru Mishra Asst. Professor (Grade - I) 9918777709 tmishra1@lko.amity.edu
Ms Malobika Bose Asst. Professor (Grade II) 9335260939 mbose@lko.amity.edu
Ms Shashya Mishra Asst. Professor (Grade - I) 9454362378 smishra2@lko.amity.edu
16 AILA-L Convocation Help Desk 8500bi0 BA (H) Political Science, BA (H) History, BSW and MSW Prof (Dr) Rohit Kushwaha Director 9936188993 rkushwaha@lko.amity.edu
Dr Archana Sharma Associate Professor 9450022816 asharma@lko.amity.edu
Dr Nimish Gupta Associate Professor 9415435438 ngupta@lko.amity.edu
Dr Rashmi Singh Assistant Professor (G-II) 7668055552 rsingh5@lko.amity.edu
Dr Rajeev Pratap Assistant Professor (G-I) 7985825602 rpratap@lko.amity.edu