AGBS Campuses

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - AHMEDABAD

S .No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(MBA) yztxfyb BBA & MBA DR. PRASHANT SAXENA DEAN & HOI 9825701305 psaxena@ahmd.amity.edu
2 MBA PROF. TEJAS JOSHI ASST. DEAN 9925004593 tjoshi@ahmd.amity.edu
3 PROF. SUDARSHANA SHARMA ASST. PROFESSOR 9925816747 ssharma@ahmd.amity.edu
4 PROF. HIMANI KAPADIA ASST. PROFESSOR 9426352777 hnkapadia@ahmd.amity.edu
5 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(BBA) hbdld16 BBA DR. BANSI PATEL ASST. PROFESSOR 9879309701 bmpatel@ahmd.amity.edu
6 DR. NILESH PANDYA ASST. PROFESSOR 9913121611 npandya@ahmd.amity.edu
7 PROF. DEEPALI SONI ASST. PROFESSOR 8397922406 dsoni@ahmd.amity.edu

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - BANGALORE

S .No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(MBA) dn7v2c3 BBA & MBA Dr.R.Lathangi Asst. Dean 7899359970 rlathangi@blr.amity.edu
2 MBA Prof. Mamta Hegde Asst. Prof 9844330228 mhegde@blr.amity.edu
3 Prof. S.Karthikeyan Associate Prof. 9742742019 skarthikeyan@blr.amity.edu
4 Prof. Rajani Pillai Asst. Prof. 8130930543 rpillai@blr.amity.edu
5 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(BBA) kdxlpcp BBA Prof. Preeti Garg Asst. Prof. 9611188100 pgarg@blr.amity.edu
6 Prof. Vipin C Nair Asst. Prof. 9566394525 vcnair@blr.amity.edu
7 Prof. Preetha Suresh Asst. Prof. 9731342630 psuresh@blr.amity.edu

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - BHUBANESHWAR

S .No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 AGBSBBSR-ICHD- Convocation 2020(MBA)   y4rhycn BBA & MBA Dr. Ranjan Kumar Kantha Dean (HOI) 9861237034 rkantha@bbsr.amity.edu
2 MBA Prof. Rachita Ota Asst. Professor 7077700393 rota@bbsr.amity.edu
3 Dr. Ashamayee Mishra Asst. Professor 7978959402 amishra@bbsr.amity.edu
4 Prof. Purnima Sarkar Asst. Professor 7077902368 psarkar@bbsr.amity.edu
5 AGBSBBSR-ICHD- Convocation 2020(BBA) 3ijqnn6 BBA Dr. Sushree Sangita Ray Lecturer 9861422000 ssray@bbsr.amity.edu
6 Prof. Sujata Rath Asst. Professor 9937025905 srath@bbsr.amity.edu
7 Dr. S J Mishra Asst. Professor 9337575105 sjmishra@bbsr.amity.edu

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - CHANDIGARH

S .No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1     BBA & MBA Dr. Shivali Dhingra Director 9501075777 sdhingra@chd.amity.edu
2 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(MBA) d9sor79 MBA Dr. Babita Dosajh Assistant Dean 9316486881 bdosajh@chd.amity.edu
3 Dr. Rajneesh Mehra Associate Professor 9356221363 rmehra@chd.amity.edu
4 Prof. Amit Chopra Assistant Professor 9988882134 achopra@chd.amity.edu
5 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(BBA) zr667kq BBA Dr. Simran Waraich Assistant Professor 8437868815 swaraich@chd.amity.edu
6 Prof. Madhur Joshi Sharma Assistant Professor 9814281953 mjsharma@chd.amity.edu
7 Prof. Samarjit Gill Assistant Professor 9915510055 sgill@chd.amity.edu

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - HYDERABAD

S.No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1   AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(MBA) a05x9g7 MBA & BBA Dr. P. Rao Director General 9985195581 prao@hyd.amity.edu
2 MBA Dr. T Suchitra Rani Associate Professor 9866633125 srani@hyd.amity.edu
3 Prof. P Hima Bindu Assistant Professor 9490746451 hbpedaprolu@hyd.amity.edu
4 Dr. Komal Nagrani Assistant Professor 9890912526 knagrani@hyd.amity.edu
5 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(BBA) u1gzp7f BBA Dr. V V Krishna Reddy Associate Professor 8106023465 kreddy@hyd.anity.edu
6 Prof. M Krishna Mohan Assistant Professor 9848633173 kmohan@hyd.amity.edu
7 Prof. S Vimal Kumar Assistant Professor 9849090173 vksalla@hyd.amity.edu
8 Prof. Surbhi Khirbat Assistant Professor 9717597926 skhirbat@hyd.amity.edu

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - INDORE

S.No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(MBA)   fv0srmr BBA & MBA Dr. Rajeev Samuel Director 9302102377 rsamuel@idr.amity.edu
2 MBA Dr Simple Verma Asst.Professor 9993895149 sverma@idr.amity.edu
3 Dr Anirudh Durafe Assistant Professor 9893480011 adurafe@idr.amity.edu
4 CA Varun Bharadwaj Assistant Professor 9174888525 vbhardwaj@idr.amity.edu
5 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(BBA) e9pld7i BBA Dr Swapnil Moyal Assistant Professor-HR 9981120205 smoyal@idr.amity.edu
6 Ms Deepali Pai Adjunct Faculty 9425319286 dpai@idr.amity.edu
7 Ms Shilpa Katira Adjunct Faculty 9826723028 skatira@idr.amity.edu

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - KOCHI

S .No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(MBA)   q70foga BBA & MBA Biju Vithayathil Director 9633448820 bvithayathil@kch.amity.edu
2 MBA Dr. Shamsi Sukumaran Asst Prof - II 9447406809 ssukumaran@kch.amity.edu
3 Dr. Ranjith S C Asst Prof 9496864249 rschakkambath@kch.amity.edu
4 Prof Vidya Subramanian Asst Prof 8281967229 vsubramanian@kch.amity.edu
5 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(BBA) t84y25g BBA Liya Rajesh Asst Prof 9387099988 lrajesh@kch.amity.edu
6 Dr. Ameena Babu Asst Prof - Mkt 9895957578 vababu@kch.amity.edu
7 Dr. Ansted Joseph Asst Prof - Mkt 9895251104 aljoseph@kch.a,ity.edu

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - MUMBAI

S .No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1     MBA & BBA Prof.Pankaj Shukla  Director  9892332270  pshukla@mmb.amity.edu 
2 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(MBA) a05x9g7 MBA Dr.Ajay Tekchandani Asst.Professor 9892323601 atekchandani@mmb.amity.edu
3 Prof.Kitty Rana Asst.Professor 9833924862 ksrana@mmb.amity.edu
 4 Prof. Subhendu Bhattacharya Asst.Professor 9324520684  sbhattacharya@mmb.amity.edu
5 Mr. Neetu Kumar Dy.Manager-Academics 9820581748 nkumari@mmb.amity.edu
6 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(BBA) s48hazq BBA Prof. Y. Nisha Associate Professssor 9920900413 ynisha@mmb.amity.edu
7 Prof. Megha Hemdev Assistant Professor 9819808837 mmhemdev@mmb.amity.edu
8 Dr. Sona Raghuvanshi Assistant Professor  9819751454 sraghuvanshi@mmb.amity.edu
9 Mr. Neetu Kumar Dy.Manager-Academics 9820581748 nkumari@mmb.amity.edu

AMITY GLOBAL BUSINESS SCHOOL - NOIDA

S .No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(MBA)   dma7tfl BBA & MBA Dr. Girish Kathuria Director 9871828198 gkathuria@amity.edu
2 MBA Dr. Ruchi Sinha Asst. Dean 9818145712 rsinha1@amity.edu
3 Mr.Sachin Rohatgi Asst. Professor 9871144588 skrohatgi@amity.edu
4 Ms.Vibha Kushwaha Asst. Professor 9718751929 vkushwaha@amity.edu
5 AGBSBBSR-ICHD-Convocation 2020(BBA) hv7td7l BBA Dr. Aparajita Dasgupta Amist Dean 9910098984 adgupta@amity.edu
6 Mr.Indranil Mutsuddi Asst. Professor 9953841062 imutsuddi@amity.edu
7 Ms.Deepmala Jasuja Asst. Professor 9555523455 djasuja@amity.edu