Amity University, Greater Noida

Sl.No. Name of Institutional Convocation Help Desk MS Team Code Programme Detail of Team
Name Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 AP, AUGN - Convocation Help Desk lcs0jb5 All Diploma Programmes of Amity Polytechnic Mr. Raja Sharma Lecturer 8006444944 rsharma2@gn.amity.edu
Mr. Vijay Assistant Professor 8800650508 vbhutani@gn.amity.edu
AUGN - Convocation Help Desk ygiybko ASET (CSE) Bhanu Prakash Lohani- Assistant Professor Assistant Professor 9718695675 bplohani@gn.amity.edu
Pradeep Kumar Kushwaha- Assistant Professor Assistant Professor 8745005090 pkkushwaha@gn.amity.edu
ASET (ECE & EEE) Ratnesh Dwivedi Assistant Professor 9953327888 rdwivedi@gn.amity.edu
ASET, Civil Engineering Kajal Dubey, Assistant Professor Assistant Professor 8054283356 kdubey@gn.amity.edu
ASET (ME) J.Arun,8527114379/Assit.Professor Assistant Professor 8527114379 Jarun@gn.Amity.edu
Dhirendra Patel-9650064678/Assit.Professor Assistant Professor 9650064678 dpatel@gn.amity.edu
2j05430 ASCO Ms. Gurmeet Kaur, Asst. Professor Assistant Professor 9582087833 gkaur1@gn.amity.edu
ASFT Ms. Divya Singhal, Asst. Professor Assistant Professor 9910135454 dsinghal@gn.amity.edu
ABS-GN Dr. Garima Bhardwaj Assistant Professor 9711530469 gbhardwaj@gn.amity.edu
Examination Department Dr. M. L . Azad Addl. COE 9718163189 mlazad@gn.amity.edu
Dr. Shakeeluddin Chaudhary Centre Superintendent 9811487571 schaudhary@gn.amity.edu