Loading...
Home Contact Us
Wherever you are... There are multiple ways to connect with us
  • Campuses
  • Enquiry
  • Info-Centres
  • Delhi/Noida

    Amity Noida Campus

    Sector-125, Noida - 201313 (U.P.)

    Tel : 0120-2445252

    Admissions

    Block – J2, Ground Floor
    Amity University Campus
    Sector-125, Noida – 201313 (UP)

    Admission Helpline

    Tel : 0120-2445252, 0120-4713600
    Email : admissions@amity.edu

  • 360° Walkthrough Noida & Gurgaon Campus
    Note : Please read the FAQ's before initiating CALL
  • Jaipur

    Amity Jaipur Campus

    Amity Education Valley
    Kant Kalwar, NH-11C, Jaipur Delhi Highway.
    Jaipur, Rajasthan

    Tel : +91-1426-405678

    Admissions

    Amity Jaipur Campus
    Amity House, 14, Gopal Bari,
    Near Ajmer Pulia, Ajmer Road, Jaipur - 302006 (Rajasthan)

    Admission Helpline

    Tel : 0141-2372489, 2374595
    Call Centre : +91-1426-405555
    Email : admissionsjpr@amity.edu

  • Lucknow

    Amity Lucknow Campus

    Viraj Khand - 5, Gomti Nagar Scheme, Lucknow - 226010 (U.P.)

    Tel : +91 -522 -2721931 / 32

    Admissions

    Amity University Campus,
    Malhaur(near railway station), Gomti Nagar Extension, Lucknow - 226028

    Admission Helpline

    Tel : 0522-2399418, 6525676, 6050071-74
    Email : admissionslko@amity.edu

  • Gurgaon

    Amity University Haryana,

    Amity Education Valley, Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana

    Tel.: 0124-2337015/16

    Admissions

    Amity Manesar Campus
    Amity University Haryana,
    Amity Education Valley, Manesar, Gurgaon, Haryana

    Admission Helpline

    Tel : 0124-2337015/16
    Email : info@ggn.amity.edu

  • Gwalior

    Amity Gwalior Campus

    Amity University Madhya Pradesh,
    Maharajpura (Opposite Airport) , Gwalior – 474 005 (Madhya Pradesh)

    Tel.: 0751 – 2496025, 0751 – 2496026, 0751 – 2496027
    Mob. 08349994630, 08349994631, 08349994632

    Admissions

    Amity Gwalior Campus
    Amity University Madhya Pradesh,
    Maharajpura (Opposite Airport) , Gwalior – 474 005 (Madhya Pradesh)

    Admission Helpline

    Tel : 0751 – 2496025, 0751 – 2496026, 0751 – 2496027
    Mob : 08349994630, 08349994631, 08349994632
    Email : info@gwa.amity.edu

  • Mumbai

    Amity Mumbai Campus

    Amity University, Mumbai - Pune Expressway,
    Bhatan, Panvel, Maharasthra- 410206

    Tel.: 02143- 205037/8

    Admissions

    Amity Mumbai Campus
    Amity University, Mumbai - Pune Expressway,
    Bhatan, Panvel, Maharasthra- 410206

    Admission Helpline

    Tel : 02143- 205037/8
    Email : admissions@mum.amity.edu

  • Greater Noida

    Amity Greater Noida Campus

    Amity University Uttar Pradesh,
    Plot no.48 A, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida (U.P.) - 201308

    Tel.: +91-120-3000000

    Admissions

    Amity Greater Noida Campus
    Plot no.48 A, Knowledge Park III, Greater Noida (U.P.) - 201308

    Admission Helpline

    Tel : +91 - 9810955936
    Email : admissions@gn.amity.edu

  • Raipur

    Amity Chhattisgarh Campus

    Amity University, Chhattisgarh Manth / Kharora
    (Opp. ITBP ) SH – 9, Raipur. Chhattisgarh - 493225

    Tel.: 1800 – 123 – 5577 (Toll Free)

    Admissions

    Amity University, Chhattisgarh Manth / Kharora
    (Opp. ITBP ) SH – 9, Raipur. Chhattisgarh - 493225

    Admission Helpline

    Tel : 1800 – 123 – 5577 (Toll Free)
    Email : admissions@rpr.amity.edu

  • Kolkata

    Amity Kolkata Campus

    New Town,
    Kolkata.

    Admissions

    RDB Boulevard, 6th Floor, Sector -V,
    Salt Lake City,
    Kolkata.

    Tel.: 033-44012801/02/03, 44026893, 44007737,
    1800-200-3320(Toll Free)
    Email : admissions@kol.amity.edu

  • Select Area of Interest

  • Admissions

    Amity Delhi/Noida Campus Block – J2, Ground Floor Amity University Campus Sector-125, Noida – 201 313 (UP)

      

    Post your message

     
  • Agartala

    New Barman watch co. Add - 
    Motor stand sanitala A.A. road,
    Agartala Tripura - 799001

    Contact : 0381-2312565

    Email : infoagartala@aic.amity.edu

  • Agra

    Shop no 8, First Floor,Block 114 F,
    Deepshikha Building,
    Near Sanjay Talkies,
    Sanjay Palace. Agra -282002

    Contact : 0562-4064479

    Email : infoagra@aic.amity.edu

  • Allahabad

    Plot no-HH/A 54 A, Second floor,
    Civil Lines, Sardar Patel Marg,
    Allahabad - 211002

    Contact : 0532-2260123

    Email : infoallahabad@aic.amity.edu 

  • Amritsar

    SCO no-3 District shopping centre Ranjit Avenue, 
    4rd floor, Amritsar - 143001

    Contact : 0183-6050008

    Email : infoamritsar@aic.amity.edu

  • Aurangabad

    Kandi Tower,1st floor
    Jalna road Aurngabad

    Contact : 0240-6056007

    Emailinfoaurangabad@aic.amity.edu

  • Bareilly

    Building no1, DD Puram,
    Peter England Building,
    1st Floor, Bareilly - 243001

    Contact : 0581-2311720

    Email : infobareilly@aic.amity.edu

  • Belagavi

    CTS No. 3439/1A & 2A, 
    More Plaza, College Road,
    Belagavi, Karnataka - 590001

    Contact : 0831-2451022 

    Email : infobelagum@aic.amity.edu

  • Bhagalpur

    Patal Babu Road, 
    Angar Complex, Bhagalpur

    Contact : 0641-2420190

    Email : infobhagalpur@aic.amity.edu

  • Bhopal

    Plot No.133, 2nd Floor,
    KAY-KAY Business Centre,
    Above CITI Bank, MP Nagar,
    Zone-1, Bhopal (M.P.)- 462023

    Contact : 0755-4233001

    Emailinfobhopal@aic.amity.edu

  • Burdwan

    Talk of the town,398,
    GT Road, Bardhamman - 713101

    Contact : 0342-2665682 

    Emailinfoburdwan@aic.amity.edu

  • Calicut

    Room no S,5/3412, 
    Mavoor Road Calicut - 673001

    Contact : 0495-4015251

    Emailinfocalicut@aic.amity.edu

  • Coimbatore

    Room no-202A, Raheja Centre,
    Avinashi Road, Coimbatore

    Contact : 0422-4200364

    Emailinfocoimbatore@aic.amity.edu 

  • Cuttack

    Plot : CM/2B,Sector-7,
    CDA, Cuttack,
    Odisha.

    Contact : 0671-6957766

    Emailinfocuttack@aic.amity.edu

  • Dehradun

    Shivalik Complex 91, Tagore Villa,
    opp. PNB, Chakrata Road, Dehradun

    Contact : 0135-6055552

    Emailinfodehradun@aic.amity.edu 

  • Dhanbad

    210, 2nd floor, Shri Ram Plaza,
    Bank More, Dhanbad

    Contact : 0326-2300457

    Emailinfodhanbad@aic.amity.edu 

  • Dibrugarh

    Amba Complex,3rd Floor, H.S. Road, Dibrugarh- 786001

    Contact : 01-4255531

    Emailinfodibrugarh@aic.amity.edu

  • Durgapur

    OPP. HDFC BANK, 
    Above LG Showroom BENACHITY,
    DURGAPUR

    Contact : 0343-2583536

    Emailinfodibrugarh@aic.amity.edu

  • Gwalior

    Flat number 206-B, 2nd Floor,
    City centre, Narayan Krishna Tower,
    Gwalior

    Contact : 0751-2340305

    Emailinfogwalior@aic.amity.edu 

  • Haldwani

    Hall No-1 2nd Floor Phase 3
    Sanwal Chadha Complex 
    Durga City Center,
    Haldwani - 263139

    Contact : 05946-222044

    Emailinfohaldawani@aic.amity.edu

  • Jabalpur

    1989,MLB School Crossing,
    Near Manas Bhavan, Wright town,
    Jabalpur

    Contact : 0761-2611994

    Emailinfojabalpur@aic.amity.edu 

  • Jalandhar

    Axis Building, 5th floor BMC Chowk,
    Jalandhar City-14001

    Contact : 0181-4612280

    Emailinfojalandhar@aic.amity.edu

  • Jamshedpur

    Tiwary Bechar Complex, Main Road,
    Bistupur, Jamshedpur - 831001

    Contact : 0657-2222334

    Emailinfojamshedpur@aic.amity.edu 

  • Kannur

    KVR TOWER ,SOUTH BAZAR
    KANNUR

    Contact : 0497-2764106

    Emailinfokannur@aic.amity.edu 

  • Kanpur

    117/N/78, AVON Market,
    Kakadeo, Bada Bazaar,
    Kanpur - 208005

    Contact : 0512-6556660

    Emailinfokanpur@aic.amity.edu

  • Karnal

    S.C.O.- 202, Sector-12 Market,
    City Centre above united properties
    Karnal - 132001

    Contact : 0184-2266211

    Emailinfokarnal@aic.amity.edu

  • Ludhiana

    41, Feroz Gandhi Market, 5th floor,
    above Titan showroom,
    Ludhiana - 141001

    Contact : 0161-5025580

    Emailinfoludhiana@aic.amity.edu 

  • Madurai

    82 - Chandra Gandhi Nagar,
    Ponmeni, Madurai - 625010

    Contact : 0452-4377957

    Emailinfomadurai@aic.amity.edu

  • Mangalore

    309, Levilla 3, Classic Arcade,
    next to City Centre Mall,
    KS Rao Road, 
    Mangalore - 575001

    Contact : 0824-4266477

    Emailinfomangalore@aic.amity.edu

  • Moradabad

    Cross Road Mall, Civil Lines,
    Near RN Inter College, 1st Floor,
    Moradabad - 244001

    Contact : 0591-2411295

    Emailinfomoradabad@aic.amity.edu

  • Mysore

    1st Floor C1+-9/4 2nd Main
    5th cross saraswathipuram,
    Mysore

    Contact : 0821-4244382

    Emailinfomysore@aic.amity.edu

  • Nagpur

    504,5th floor Indu Yash 2 Cement Road,
    Ram Nagar Square, Dharampeth Ext,
    Nagpur - 440010

    Contact : 0712-6631899

    Emailinfonagpur@aic.amity.edu 

  • Nasik

    11, 1st floor, DJ House,
    opp. Model Colony, College Road,
    Nashik - 422005

    Contact : 0253-2345497

    Emailinfonasik@aic.amity.edu

  • Pondicherry

    23, Gayatri Nagar, 100 Feet Road,
    Near Railway Gate, Mudaliar Pet,
    Pondicherry - 605004

    Contact : 0413-2359355

    Emailinfopondicherry@aic.amity.edu

  • Raipur

    14C 3rd FLOOR SHYAM PLAZA 
    RAIPUR

    Contact : 0771- 2428464

    Emailinforaipur@aic.amity.edu 

  • Rajkot

    505, 5th Floor, Dhanrajni Complex,
    Near Hotel Imperial Palace,
    Yagnik Road, Rajkot

    Contact : 0281-3980511

    Emailinforajkot@aic.amity.edu

  • Ranchi

    5A Tirupati Complex, 
    5th Floor above Reebok Showroom,
    Circular Road, Ranchi- 834001

    Contact : 0651-2560933

    Emailinforanchi@aic.amity.edu

  • Rourkela

    D-11, Koel Nagar,
    Rourkela - 769014

    Contact : 0661-2470110

    Emailinforourkela@aic.amity.edu

  • Salem

    356/1,
    Empire arcade,
    omalur Main Road,
    opp. New bus stand ,salem-636004

    Contact : 0427-4050905

    Emailinfosalem@aic.amity.edu 

  • Shimla

    Sarab Complex,
    Above Cafe Coffee Day,
    Sanjouli Bazaar,
    Shimla-171006

    Contact : 0177-2844883

    Emailinfoshimla@aic.amity.edu 

  • Siliguri

    Radha Apartment, ISKONMandir Road,
    opp. of Sevoke Road, 
    Silliguri

    Contact : 0353-6500347

    Emailinfosiliguri@aic.amity.edu

  • Surat

    Shop no F1 & F2 3rd floor 
    Jolly Square Complex, 
    Ram chowk Ghodh Dod Road
    Surat - 395001

    Contact : 0261-3059780

    Emailinfosurat@aic.amity.edu

  • Vadodara

    Siddharth Complex, 2nd Floor,
    RC Dutt Road, Vadodara

    Contact : 0265-2311209

    Emailinfovadodra@aic.amity.edu 

  • Varanasi

    Shop no.3 & 4,
    1st Floor,
    Shakumbari Complex,
    B-27/90,
    Durga Kund Road,
    Bhelupur, Varanasi

    Contact : 05422276322

    Emailinfovaranasi@aic.amity.edu 

  • Vijayawada

    D no-39-1-68 A, MG Road,
    above Thomas Cook, Vijaywada

    Contact : 0866-2488505

    Emailinfovijaywada@aic.amity.edu 

  • Vishakhapatnam

    203, Rams Plaza, Dwarka Nagar,
    2nd lane, Vishakhapatnam

    Contact : 0891-6643312

    Emailinfovishakapatnam@aic.amity.edu