Project Advisory Group

Our Project Advisory Group consists of:


Dr. W. Selvamurthy, President, ASTIF

Chief Coordinator

Dr. B.C Das

DST representatives

Dr. Anita Aggarwal & Dr. Krishna Kanth Pulicherla

TEC Members

Dr. Sanjeev Puri, TEC Coordinator, Punjab University & Prof. Mrutyunjay Suar, TEC Coordinator, KIIT University

TEC-EAG member/Expert

Dr. Sudha Mysore

Partner Institute

Prof. Ashiv Shah, CEO - Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad


Mr. Alok Nikhil Jha - CEO - IIITD Innovation & Incubation Center

Industry Association

Mr. Surender Varma, Joint Director of The Federation of Indian Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FiCCI)

Industry Partner

Mr. G. Ajeethan MD Tamilnadu Banana Producers Company Ltd