Keynote & Distinguished Speakers / Guests

Prof.( Dr.) Anant Agrawal

CEO (edX) & Professor, MIT Cambridge, USA

Prof.(Dr.)Peter Robinson

Professor of Computer Technology,University of Cambridge,UK

Prof. (Dr.) Bebo White

Professor, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Stanford University,USA

Prof.(Dr.) Supriya Chakrabarti

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies,University of Massachusetts, Lowell

Prof. (Dr.) Lueny Morell

Principal of Lueny Morell & Associates and Director of InnovaHiED,Co-founder of NEU,USA

Prof.( Dr.)Leonard Lye

Associate Dean, Memorial University, Canada

Prof.( Dr.)Faisal Khan

Professor, Memorial University, Canada

Ms. Sonja Knutson

Director of Internationalization Office, Memorial University, Canada

Ms. Jinghua Nie

International Officer, Memorial University, Canada

Prof. (Dr.) Atty Jocelle Batapa-Sigue

Founder and Executive Director BNEFIT, Philippines

Prof(Dr.)Kivan Dincer

Professor, Hacettepe University, Turkey

Prof.( Dr.) Ruili Wang

Professor, Massey University (Albany Campus), Auckland

Prof. (Dr.) Ainuddin Wahab

Professor,University of Malaya, MALAYSIA.

Prof. (Dr.) Sridevi A/P Ravana

Professor,University of Malaya, MALAYSIA.

Prof. (Dr.) R Logeswaran

Professor, Asia Pacific University, MALAYSIA.

Prof. (Dr.) Graham Kendall

Professor,University of Nottingham, MALAYSIA

Prof. Jean-Paul Van Belle

Professor, University of Cape Town , South Africa

Prof. (Dr.) Tolga Ensari

Professor,Istanbul University, ISTANBUL

Prof. (Dr.) Jinyan Li

Professor,University of Technology, SYDNEY

Prof. (Dr.) Mohammad Yamin

Professor, Australian National University, AUSTRALIA

Prof. (Dr.) Ing. Sian Lun Lau

Professor, Sunway University, MALAYSIA.

Prof.( Dr.) B. K. Murthy

Executive Director, C-DAC Noida, India

Prof.(Dr.) Ajoy Kumar Ray

Vice Chancellor,Bengal Engineering and Science University, Shibpur,India

Dr. Huzur Saran

Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

Prof. (Dr.) Wen Cheng

Professor,University of Central Missouri,United States

Prof. (Dr.) Ajay Gupta

Professor, Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, United States

Prof. (Dr.) Vahid Mehbood

Professor, University of Technology, Sydney, AUSTRALIA

Prof.( Dr.) Tanveer Zia

Professor, Charles Sturt University,AUSTRALIA

Prof.(Dr.) Amitabh Trehan

Professor,Queen's University Belfast, Ireland

Prof.(Dr.) Bahman Javadi

Professor, Western Sydney University,AUSTRALIA