Dr Rajkumar Viral Associate Professor

Area of Interest

Dr Rajkumar Viral

Dr Sanjay Kumar Sinha Professor

  • Ph.D
  • M.Tech
  • B.E.

Area of Interest

Electrical Engineering, Power System

Dr Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Ms Mehtab Fatima Asst. Professor (Grade - III)

  • Ph.D pursuing
  • M.Tech

Area of Interest

Power System

Ms Mehtab Fatima

Prof. (Dr.) Pyare Mohan Tiwari Professor / Head (EEE)

  • Ph.D
  • M. Tech
  • B. Tech

Area of Interest

Control Engineering and its Application, Guidance and Control

Prof. (Dr.) Pyare Mohan Tiwari

Dr Ruchira Asst. Professor (Grade - III)

  • Ph.D
  • M.Tech (Electrical Engg.)
  • B.Tech (Electrical Engg.)

Area of Interest

Control System

Dr Ruchira

Dr Divya Asija Asst. Professor (Grade III)

  • Ph.D. Electrical Engineering
  • M.Tech Power System
  • B.Tech EEE

Area of Interest

Distributed generation

Dr Divya Asija

Mr Kamlesh Pandey Asst. Professor (Grade - II)

  • Ph.D (Pursuing)
  • M. Tech. (Power Systems)
  • B.E. (Electrical & Electronics Engineering)

Area of Interest

Power System Operation and Control, High Voltage Engg.,Renewable Energy Systems

Mr Kamlesh Pandey

Ms Neelam Verma Asst. Professor (Grade - II)

  • Ph.D. pursuing
  • & Instrumentation)

Area of Interest

Instrumentation & control

Ms Neelam Verma

Dr Vijay Kumar Tayal Associate Professor

  • Ph.D
  • M.Tech (Control System)
  • B.E(Hons.) Electrical Engg.

Area of Interest

Electrical Engineering-Robust Control.

Dr Vijay Kumar Tayal

Dr Anjali Jain Asst. Professor (Grade-III)

  • PhD, Pursuing
  • M.Tech.
  • B.E.

Area of Interest

Power System

Dr Anjali Jain