

## AMITY UNIVERSITY —— UTTAR PRADESH———

## **AMITY INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY**

**Ref** AUUP/AIP/57/24/06-01 Dated: 23<sup>rd</sup> June, 2024

## **ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE**

The Anti-Ragging Committee for the Academic Year 2024-25 has been constituted as follows:

SN	Name	Designation	Mobile No.	Email
1	Dr. Havagiray R. Chitme	Chairman	9902946561	hrchitme@amity.edu
2	Dr. Tanveer Naved	Member	9811645860	tnaved@amity.edu
3	Dr. Neerupma Dhiman	Member	9868014380	ndhiman@amity.edu
4	Dr. Vikesh Kr. Shukla	Member	8447379245	vkshukla@amity.edu
5	Dr. Navneet Sharma	Member	9990812841	nsharma4@amity.edu
6	Dr. Shikha Baghel Chauhan	Member	9873495966	schauhan@amity.edu

Dr. Havagiray R. Chitme

