

Ref.: AUM/RO/BOS/1688 29/01/2024

Constitution of Board of Studies

{Under Section 25 of Amity University Act 2014 (Maharashtra Act No. XIII of 2014) dated 24th June 2014}

The Board of Studies shall be constituted for each Department, Institution and Centre of the University and shall be chaired by its Head. The composition of the Board of Studies shall be proposed by the concerned Head through Dean of Faculty for approval of the Vice-Chancellor. The tenure of the members of the Board of Studies, other than the ex-officio member, shall be two years.

The Board of Studies have been constituted at the School/ Institute level in the following disciplines:

- 1. Amity Business School
- 2. Amity Institute of Biotechnology
- 3. Amity Institute of Allied and Behavioral Sciences
- 4. Amity Institute of Information and Technology
- 5. Amity School of Communication
- 6. Amity School of Applied Sciences
- 7. Amity Institute of Travel and Tourism
- 8. Amity Film School
- 9. Amity School of Architecture and Planning
- 10. Amity School of Fashion Design and Technology
- 11. Amity School of Engineering and Technology
- 12. Amity Institute of Technology
- 13. Amity School of Fine Arts
- 14. Amity School of Languages
- 15. Amity Institute of Liberal Arts
- 16. Amity Law School



AMITY UNIVERSITY MUMBAI

Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

- 17. RICS School of Built Environment
- 18. CII School of Logistic
- 19. Amity Institute of Pharmacy





Dr. H S Vyas Registrar AUM

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. All Concerned
- 3. File Copy

Amity University, Mumbai-Pune Expressway, Bhatan, Post-Somathne, Panvel, Mumbai, Maharashtra — 410206 Tollfree: 1800-123-5577 / Tel.:02143-205037/38 /E-mail: admissions@mum.amity.edu / Website: www.amity.edu/mumbai