# IMPORTANT DISCLOSURES AS PER PCI

## PREVIOUS THREE YEARS LIST OF STUDENT ADMITTED CATEGORY WISE LIST (UG, PG)

			2021-2022		2022-2023			2023-2024		
S.No	No Course	GEN	OBC	SC	GEN	OBC	SC	GEN	OBC	SC
1	B.Pharm	162	59	06	137	48	06	116	52	05
2	M.Pharm	23	10	00	33	10	03	37	10	04
3	Pharm D	22	11	02	39	16	03	59	19	03

## PREVIOUS THREE YEARS (ALL SEMESTER) STUDENTS RESULT

		2	2021-2022		2	2022-2023	i	2	2023-2024	
S.No	Course	Student	Student	Student	Student	Student	Student	Student	Student	Student
		appeared	passed	failed	appeared	passed	failed	appeared	passed	failed
1	B.Pharm	226	225	01	191	186	05	176	168	8
2	M Pharm	18	18	00	28	28	00	25	25	0
	Pharmaceutics								20	
3	M Pharm	15	15	00	18	18	00	26	26	0
3	Pharmacology	13	13	00	10	10		20	20	
4	Pharm D	31	31	00	59	59	00	81	79	2

### AMITY INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY ANTI- RAGGING CELL (2024-2025)

A committee is hereby constituted at institute level. The committee is as follow –

Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha Mishra, Director
 Dr. Zeeshan Fatima, Associate Professor
 Dr Nimisha, Associate Professor
 Dr Rahul Kr Maurya, Associate Professor
 Dr. Shashank Soni, Asst. Prof. (Grade-II)
 Member

6. **Mr. Pawan,** Lab Technician Member

7. **Mishthi**, Student B.Pharm 4th year Student Representative

8. Fresher students

9. Parents

#### **Committee details-**

S.no.	Name	Role	Mobile no.	E-mail
1	Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha Mishra	Chairman	7376550091	amishra3@lko.amity.
2	Dr. Zeeshan Fatima	Member	9415335922	zfatima@amity.edu
3	Dr Nimisha	Member	9453915980	nsrivastava3@lko.am ity.edu
4	Dr Rahul Kr Maurya	Member	7505747322	rkmaurya@lko.amity. edu
5	Dr. Shashank Soni	Member	9410572306	ssoni@lko.amity.edu
6	Mr. Pawan (L.I)	Member	7905714211	pksingh3@lko.amity.
7	Mishthi	Student Representative B. Pharm 4 yr	8756521642	Mishthi.ratwani1@s. amity.edu

#### **ANTI-DISCRIMINATION CELL COMMITTEE 2024-2025**

A committee is hereby constituted at institute level. The committee is as follow –

1. Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha Mishra, Director Chairman

2. Prof. (Dr.) Silpi Chanda, Professor Incharge

3. Dr. Shruti Srivastava, Asst. Prof. (Grade-II) Member

4. Dr Amit kumar Keshari, Asst. Prof (Grade-III) Member

#### **Committee details-**

Name	Role	Mobile no.	E-mail
Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha Mishra	Chairman	7376550091	amishra3@lko.amity.edu
Prof. (Dr.) Silpi Chanda	In-charge	9816669885	schanda@lko.amity.edu
Dr. Shruti Srivastava	Member	9369245238	ssrivastava16@lko.amity.edu
Dr Amit kumar Keshari	Member	7054090169	akkeshari@lko.amity.edu

#### **Student Ambassadors:**

S.no.	Name	Programme	Mobile no.	E-mail
1	Ms. Shrishti Shandily	PharmD	8077784362	Shrishti.shandily@s.amity.edu
2	Mr Devansh	B.Pharm	8177020079	Devansh.kasaudhan@s.amity.edu

## AMITY INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY GENDER SENSITIZATION CELL 2024-2025

A committee is hereby constituted at institute level. The committee is as follow –

1.	Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha Mishra, (Director)	Chairman
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Silpi Chanda, Professor	In-charge
3.	Dr. Shruti Srivastava, Asst Prof. (Grade- II)	Member
4.	Dr. Priya Pathak, Asst Prof. (Grade- I)	Member

S.no.	Name	Role	Mobile no.	E-mail
1	Prof. (Dr.) Anuradha	Chairman	7376550091	amishra3@lko.amity.edu
	Mishra			
2	Prof. (Dr.) Silpi Chanda	In-charge	9816669885	schanda@lko.amity.edu
3	Dr. Shruti Srivastava	Member	9369245238	ssrivastava16@lko.amity.edu
4	Dr. Priya Pathak	Member	6306852364	ppathak@lko.amity.edu

#### **Student Incharge:**

S.No	Name	Programme	Mobile no.	E-mail
•				
1	Ms. Shrishti	PharmD	8077784362	Shrishti.shandily@s.amity.edu
	Shandily			

#### **Student Members:**

S.No	Name	Course	Mobile no.	E-mail
•				
1	Ms Shivani	B.Pharm	87905 25451	shivani.kumari9@s.amity.edu
	Kumari			
2	Ms Amrit	PharmD	79704 68009	amrit.bharti1@s.amity.edu
	Bharti			

## PLACEMENT, INTERNSHIP & CAREER GUIDANCE COMMITTEE 2024-2025

A committee is hereby constituted at institute level. The committee is as follow –

Dr Poonam Parashar, Associate Prof

 Faculty Coordinator

 Prof. (Dr.) Narhari Narayan, Professor

 Coordinator IPC

 Ms. Archana Dhir

 Mr Piyush Lalchandani
 CRC Coordinator

 CRC Coordinator

#### **Committee details-**

S.no.	Name	Role	Mobile no.	E-mail
1	Dr Poonam Parashar	Faculty 9415302867 Coordinator		pparashar@lko.amity.edu
2	Prof. (Dr.) Narhari Narayan  Coordinator IPC		8374557445	nnpalei@lko.amity.edu
3	Ms. Archana Dhir	CRC Coordinator	9621512848	adhir@lko.amity.edu
4	Mr Piyush Lalchandani	CRC Coordinator	9936677794	plalchandani@lko.amity.e du

#### **CRC Student Coordinators:**

S.no.	Name of student coordinator	Programme	Mobile	Email
1	Ms Anshu	M Pharm (Pharmaceutics)	9076815378	anshu5@s.amity.edu
2	Ms Simran Rana	M Pharm (Pharmacology)	6386878662	simran.rana4@s.amity.edu
3	Shivani Singh	B Pharm	8790525451	shivani.kumari9@s.amity.edu
	Prince Jain		7987906111	prince.jain@s.amity.edu
4	Niharika	PharmD	7897481285	niharika.pradhan1@s.amity.edu