Dear Participants

All the winners who have attended in online mode, kindly send your mailing address for dispatching your certificate and medal. Also provide your Bank account details so that the award money can be transferred to your account. Send your details as earliest as possible at: iacr2022@amity.edu. Those winners who have attended the award ceremony in offline mode and have already received their certificate, medal and cash prize, please ignore this mail.

We congratulate all the awardees for their good work and wish you all the best for your future scientific carrier in the field of cancer research.

With best wishes

Bhudev Das

Organizing Secretory, IACR-2022

The List of the winners in different categories are mentioned below for your kind reference

Perkin Elmer Award: Dr. Aditi Varshney, NII, New Delhi

A. IACR Oral Presentation Young Scientist Award:

1. IACR- Sitaram Joglekar Award: Bhasker Dharavath, ACTREC, Navi Mumbai

2. IACR-Mangala Bamane Award: Nidhi Nautiyal, ILBS New Delhi

B. IACR Poster Awards:

1. **IACR Rajnikant Baxi Award:** Komal Tyagi, Amity University, Noida

2. IACR-Rambhau Kulkarni Award: Indrani Mukherjee, AIIMS, New Delhi

C. IACR-Mid Level Oral:

1. IACR-Dr. Virendra Balkrishna Kamat Award: Dr. Shinjinee Dasgupta, Amity University, Noida

2. IACR-Ram Nath Hiralal Jaju Award Dr. Amit Kumar Pandey, Amity University Haryana, Manesar

D. Amity Mid-Level Scientist:

1. Dr. Nazia Nazam, Amity University, Noida

2. Dr. Vivek Tiwari, IISER, Berhampur

3. Mr. Shekhar Goel, Acharya Tulsi Regional Cancer Institute and Research Centre, Bikaner

E. Amity Oral Awards:

- **1.** Arijit Mal, IIT, Bombay
- 2. Madhura Ketkar, ACTREC, Mumbai
- 3. Ananya Choudhary, Amity University, Noida
- 4. Neelima Yadav ACTREC, Mumbai
- 5. Priyanka Dey Talukdar, University of Calcutta, Kolkata
- 6. Anuradha Kirtonia, Amity University, Noida
- 7. Dipyaman Patra, RCC, Thiruvananthapuram
- 8. Deepshikha Ghosh, CSIR-IICB, Kolkata
- 9. Tanisha Sharma, NCCS, Pune
- 10. Anirban Sarkar, CNCI, Kolkata

F. Amity Poster Awards:

- 1. Manas Ranjan Barik, LV Prasad Eye Institute, Bhubaneshwar
- 2. Ibha Singh, Amity University, Noida
- 3. Archisman Banerjee, ACTREC, Navi Mumbai
- 4. Shaikh Maryam Ghufran, Amity University, Noida
- 5. Aritra Gupta, NIBMG, Kalyani
- 6. Ganesh K. Barik, NCCS, Pune
- 7. Kumar Dron Shrivastav, Amity University, Uttar Pradesh
- 8. Siva Dallavalasa JSS Medical College, Mysuru
- 9. Urmi Bagchi, Amity University, Uttar Pradesh
- 10. Paromita Mitra, NIBMG, Kalyani