## 3.1.3 Number of teachers receiving national/ international fellowship/financial support by various agencies for advanced studies/ research during the year

Name of the teacher awarded national / international fellowship / financial support	Name of the award/fellowship	Year of Award	Awarding Agency
Komal Khajuria (Research Scholar)	Fellowship for Young Scientist	2024	MPCST Bhopal
Manisha Sharma (Research Scholar)	Fellowship for Young Scientist	2024	MPCST Bhopal
Anamika (Research Scholar)	Fellowship for Young Scientist	2024	MPCST Bhopal
Deepak Raj Singh Bhadouria (B. Tech Biotechnology Iv)	Fellowship for Summer Internship Awarded by Insa-Nasi (SRFP 2024)	2024	Indian Academy of Sciences Bengaluru
Dr. Manish Kumar	International Travel Bursary Award	2023	University of Birmingham, UK
Dr. Deep Chakraborty	Early Career Training Fellowship	2024	Health Effect Institute, USA