AMITY UNIVERSITY MADHYA PRADESH GWALIOR LIST OF COMMITTEES

Sr.No.	Name of the Committees
1	Governing Body
2	Board of Management
3	Academic Council
4	Finance Committee
5	Standing Committee
6	Students Council
7	Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment against Women
8	Internal Complaint Committee and a Special Cell to deal with issue of " Gender Based Violence"
9	University Research Council (URC)
10	Scholarship Award Committee
11	Equal Opportunity Centre
12	Equivalence Committee to Consider the lateral Entry Admission in AUMP other than Ph.D
13	MoU Recommendation Committee
14	Institutional Academic Integrity Panel (IAIP)
15	Amity Innovation Incubator
16	Gandhi Chair at AUMP
17	Proctorial Board Comiittee
18	Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
19	Anti Ragging Monitoring Committee
20	Grievance Redressal Cell of Staff
21	Students Grievance of Redressal Commitees (SGRC)
22	Library Committee
23	Centre for Post Graduate Legal Studies (CPGLS)
24	Hostel Management Committee

25	Hostel Disciplinary Committee
26	Girls Hostel Committee
27	Boys Hostel Committee
28	Committee for Preventation of Caste Based Discrimination among students belong to SC/ST and OBC
29	Committee for Preventation of Caste Based Discrimination among Employees belong to SC/ST and OBC
30	Committee for the Benefit of SC/ST/OBC Students
31	National Service Scheme (NSS) Committee
32	National Education Policy (NEP) Working Group
33	Counseling Committee
34	Apex Student Support and Well Being Committee
35	Research Advisory Committee (RAC)
36	National Academic Depositary (NAD) Cell
37	Research and Development Cell (RDC)
38	Research Ethics Committee
39	Institution's Innovation Council (IIC)
40	Institutional Animal Ethics Committee (IAEC)
41	Selection Committee for Faculty/Staff Appointment/ Guest Faculty
42	Examination Committee
43	Alumni Association of AUMP
44	Destruction of Documents of Examination Department
45	Constitution of Strategic Response Group of AUMP
46	Students Grievance of Redressal Commitees (SGRC) for Amity Law School