5.2.3 Number of recently graduated students who have progressed to higher education (previous graduating batch)during the year

Name of student enrolling into	Program graduated from	Name of institution joined	Name of programme admitted to
higher education			
Yash Agarwal	BBA (2024)	IMT-Ghaziabad	PGDM-Financial Management
Ujjwal Chaurasia	BBA (2024)	BML Munjal	MBA
Arpita Randive	B.com(2024)	University of Southampton	Msc Business Analytics and Finance
Kadappagari Rohith Reddy	BBA (2024)		MBA
Muskan jain	BBA(2024)	IILM UNIVERSITY Gurugram	MBA
Manjari Agrawal	BBA(2024)	IILM UNIVERSITY Gurugram	MBA
Umang Khatwani	BBA (2024)	IILM UNIVERSITY Gurugram	MBA
Ritesh sahu	BBA(2024)	IMM New delhi	PGDM-Financial Management
Divya	B.com(2024)	University of East London	Msc International Business
Naman Saxena	BBA (2024)	Amity University Indore	MBA
Aman Gupta	BBA(2024)	Bharati Vidyapeeth Pune	MBA
Ms. Sonam Barnwal	B.Des Fashion Design	School of Planning and	Master of Design- MDES
Ms. Namrata Dhingra	B.Des Fashion Design	Manipal University, Jaipur	MBA
Ms. Juhi	B.Pharm	Chitkara University, Punjab	MBA (Pharma Management)
Mr. Desh Deepak	B.Pharm	Chitkara University, Punjab	MBA (Pharma Management)
Mr. Ashwini Kumar Tripathi	B.Pharm	Chitkara University, Punjab	MBA (Pharma Management)
Gaurangi Bhadouriya			
Tanya Tomar	BSc Biotech (Hons) (2020-	Amity University Madhya Pradesh	MSc Biotechnology
Parul Singh	BSc Industrial Microbiology	Amity University Madhya Pradesh	MSc Biotechnology
Ankita Mishra	BSc Biology (2020-2023)	Amity University Madhya Pradesh	MSc Biotechnology
Anubha Nema	BSc Biotech (Hons) (2020-	Amity University Madhya Pradesh	MSc Biotechnology
Purnima Chauhan	BSc Biotech (Hons) (2020-	Amity University Madhya Pradesh	MSc Biotechnology
Divya Sachan	BSc Biotech (Hons) (2020-	Amity University Madhya Pradesh	MSc Biotechnology
Mansi Pandey	BSc Biotech (Hons) (2020-	Amity University Madhya Pradesh	MSc Biotechnology
Chhavi Sharma	BSc Zoology (2020-2023)	Amity University Madhya Pradesh	MSc Biotechnology
Laxmi Sharma	BA History	Jiwaji University, Gwalior	MA In History
Uday Pratap Singh	BA Political Science	Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar	MA in Public Administration
Pallavi Yadav	BA Political Science	Jiwaji University, Gwalior	MA in Political Science
Ankit Maheshwari	BA Political Science	University of Delhi	MA in Political Science
Ms. Sonam Barnwal	B.Des Fashion Design	School of Planning and	Master of Design- MDES
Ms. Namrata Dhingra	B.Des Fashion Design	Manipal University, Jaipur	MBA