The University Level Composition of IQAC 2024-2025 at Amity University Haryana.			
1.	Pro. Vice Chancellor		
	1. Prof. (Dr) Vikas Madhukar	Chairperson	
2.	Senior Administrative Officers		
	2. Dr. Ravi Manuja Registrar	IQAC Member	
	3. Prof. (Dr) Rajendra Prasad Dean, Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology, Director AIB & AIISH		
	4. Dr. Maj. Gen. Jagbir Singh Dhull (Retd.) Dean Student Welfare, Director-AIDT & Deputy Director-ASET		
	5. Prof. (Dr.) Udaya Narayana Singh Dean, Faculty of Arts & Humanities & HOD- ACLiS		
	6. Prof (Dr) Anil Kumar Dy. Dean Academics		
	7. Sqn. Ldr. SK Singh Director- Administration		
	8. Prof (Dr.) Vijay Bhardwaj Controller of Examination		
3.	Senior Teachers		
	9. Prof (Dr) Paras Chawla Director ASET & AIIT	IQAC Member	
	10. Prof. (Dr) Sanjay Kumar Jha Director ASLA&FL		
	11. Prof. (Dr) Satish Sardana Director AIP		
	12. Prof. (Dr) Sumit Narula Director ASCO		
	13. Prof. (Dr) Seema. R. Pathak Director – Directorate of Outcome		

	** 1.01.5	<u></u>
	Head of the Department – Chemistry, Bio- Chemistry & Forensic Science.	
	14. Prof. (Dr) Ila Gupta Director & HOD ASAP	
	15. Dr. Machiavelli Singh Professor-AIB Director-DRP	
4.	Management Representative (RBEF)	
	Prof (Dr.) Kamal Kant Dwivedi Senior Vice President (RBEF)	
5.	External Members	
	 16. Prof. (Dr) B.K. Punia Professor and Former Vice Chancellor Haryana School of Business, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology (GJUST), Hisar. Formal Vice Chancellor at Maharishi Dayanand University, Rohtak Formal Dean -Academic Staff College - GJUST, Hisar. 17. Mr. Vijay Kumar Agarwal 	
	CFO, ATC Telecom Infrastructure Private. Limited, Gurugram, Haryana	
6.	Student/Alumni	
	18. Mr. Sandeep Chaudhary Sr. Manager Talent Management Hashed In. by Deloitte	Nominee- Student
	19. Mr. Kuldeep Singh Chauhan Assistant Labour Commissioner Faridabad, Haryana	Nominee – Alumni
7.	IQAC Coordinator	
	20. Dr. Sunita Sharma Associate Professor-ASLA	Dy. Director IQAC