Creatively Engaging Youth: With Students, For Students, By Students.
AYF22 Schedule
Full Name of Institution Name of Competition School (S)/ University (U) Last date of entry submission by participants  Date for Participants Briefing Details of activities planned on - MSTeams Code/url Faculty Coordinator
24th March 25th March 26th March Name Mobile E mail
AIIT Treasure Hunt Computer Security Challenge University - - 24th March - - - Dr. Laxmi Ahuja
Dr. Upasana Sharma
Dr. Nitin Pandey
9971605991
9540009965
9312428622
lahuja@amity.edu
usharma1@amity.edu
npandey@amity.edu
ASET App-A-Thon University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Ms. Nidhi Chandra
Dr. Rashi Bhel
9911635262
9910164195
Nsrivastava5@amity.edu
rbhel@amity.edu
ASET Mech ADS University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr. Rohit Singla
Dr. Naveen Anand Daniel 
9896161517
9899329120
-
ASFA ANIMATION FILM MAKING COMPETITION University 24th March - - 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3aoXDG9E9hBZAxaxHYLHmFxQP54bX237xufST ujj ggxqA1%40thread.tacv2/ conversations?groupId=e
25c5cf6-8edb-4a17-b791-657e51262702&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Mr Sachin Ahuja 9871421422 sahuja1@amity.edU
ASFA Poster Making Competition University 24th March - - 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3aoXDG9E9hBZAxaxHYLHmFxQP54bX237xufSTujjg gxqA1%40thread.tacv2 /conversations?groupId=e
25c5cf6-8edb-4a17-b791-657e51262702&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Mr. Rajeev Sharma 9872349410 rsharma22@amity.edu
ASFA Painting Competition University 24th March - - 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3aoXDG9E9hBZAxaxHYLHmFxQP54bX237xufSTujjg gxqA1%40thread.tacv2 /conversations?groupId=e
25c5cf6-8edb-4a17-b791-657e51262702&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Dr Alok Kumar 8840247183 akumar65@amity.edu
ASFT The Met Gala – “ Fashion’s Biggest Night” University 22nd March - 24th March 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/channel/19%3aCmaConisdpHZFnRZF24qgxNsF7Zw3W61jePk7Z xE_Y41%
40thread.tacv2/General?groupId=6c97776d-f444-4a53-a110-bba09cccdc4a&tenantId=8d46a07 6-d093-
416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Dr. Shivani Batra
Dr. Deepshikha Sharma
9811545493
9555450539
sbatra@amity.edu
dsharma12@amity.edu
ASD Story Board Design University 24th March - - 25th March 26th March - Dr. Nilakshi Yein
Mr. Siddhant Kumar
9864913660
9667753331
-
ASD Story Board Design School 24th March - - 25th March 26th March - Dr. Nilakshi Yein
Mr. Siddhant Kumar
9864913660
9667753331
-
ASD Terrarium design “Bringing ecosystem to your desk University 24th March - - 25th March 26th March - Ms. Prachi Aswani
Mr. Bighna kalyan Nayak
9968229440
9937713651
-
ASD Terrarium design “Bringing ecosystem to your desk School 24th March - - 25th March 26th March - Ms. Prachi Aswani
Mr. Bighna kalyan Nayak
9968229440
9937713651
-
AISST Drone Rage University - - - - - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3aMB1A_cDAzari8jLfuSilXl3nmq58jTxBBUJ 8bqc7hk1%40thread.tacv2 /conversations? groupId=44682faa-5e8a-4b01-843d29804743f9dd&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8 Dr Sudhir Nadda
Mrs Arleen Kaur
8053898197
813072192
snadda@amity.edu
akaur3@amity.edu
ASET CAD Modelling Competition University - - - - 26th March - Dr. Anil Kumar
Dr. Gurpreet Singh Saini
- akumar35@amity.edu
gssaini@amity.edu
ASAP Bridge the Gap -Model Making Competition University - - - 25th March 26th March - Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9910910917
9871290200
-
ASAP Bridge the Gap -Model Making Competition School - - - 25th March 26th March - Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9910910917
9871290200
-
ASET Ideathon University - - 24th March - 26th March - Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9910910917
9871290200
-
ASAP Perceptions- Exploring illusions through photography University - - 24th March - 26th March - Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9910910917
9871290200
-
ASAP Perceptions- Exploring illusions through photography School - - 24th March - 26th March - Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9910910917
9871290200
-
AIAS Science of Traditions University 21st March - 24th March - - - Dr. Sumit Kaur Bhatia
Dr. Sonal Chauhan
Dr. Jaibeer Kherb
Dr. Shashank Goel
- -
AIAE QUAD MANIA – Battle of Precision University - - 24th March 25th March - - Mr. Jayanta Sinha 9818426856 Jsinha1@amity.edu
ABS INNOVATIVE BUSINESS MANAGER COMPETITION University 21st March 22nd March 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr.Supriti Agrawal 9810340141 -
ASIBAS FinQuest University 22nd March - 24th March 25th March - - Dr. Sunil Kadyan
Ms. Priyanka Jain
9999303258
9212685368
skkadyan@amity.edu
pjain@amity.edu
ACCF Beech Bizzare University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr Preeti Garg
Dr Neha Bankoti
9971697490
8447587669
pgarg@amity.edu
nbankoti@amity.edu
ALS Amity Mock Parliament University 24th March - - 25th March 26th March - Dr. Amit Dhall
Dr. Sumitra Singh
- -
ALS Pacta Sund Servanda University 24th March - 24th March 25th March - - Rupendra Singh
Dr. Jane Eyre Mathew
9910811270 -
ASFT Designnova University 22nd March - 24th March 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a5jozsod431UJf0WauzYMjdhl2hXKoLZm0PQbWaY8MIc1%40thr
ead.tacv2/conversations?groupId=efa529d8-92c8-4fba-ac13-a6bc88ffcf8e&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-
416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Mr. Mani
Ms. Meenakshi

9999760543
9990638899
kmupadhyay@amity.edu
mramchandani@amity.edu
ASFT THE DIGITAL VISUAL MERCHANDISING COMPETITON University 22nd March - 24th March 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/channel/19%3amkgd0uvh_UPdm2cAgC2hI1AI5drfEaADj Vo3440XHs1% 40thread.tacv2/General ?groupId=e36eeb28-e21c-430c-97f2-
148cb04c14cf&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Ms. Akriti Jain
Ms. Priya Singh
9717932499
9953640902
ajain7@amity.edu
psingh26@amity.edu
ASB Elevotor University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a70_2Rcv0HrLidF1fktw0Juokw0Ndsz9TWFaIB_ rn9k1%40thread.tacv2 /conversations? groupId=b7dab
ab3-8ae8-48a5-8485-1e789fa44755&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Dr. Pooja Mathur
Ms. Richa Manocha
Dr. Manita Matharu
Mr. Rajeev Gupta
Ms. Mona Chaudhary
- -
AIIT Codigo School - - - 25th March - - Dr. Laxmi Ahuja
Dr. Upasana Sharma
Dr. Nitin Pandey 
9971605991
9540009965
9312428622
lahuja@amity.edu
usharma1@amity.edu
npandey@amity.edu
ASAP Wall backdrop design School 26th March - - - 26th March - Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9871290200
9910910917
ASFT Designext School 22nd March - 24th March 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a5jozsod431UJf0WauzYMjdhl2hXKoLZm0PQbWaY8MIc1%40thr
ead.tacv2/conversations?groupId=efa529d8-92c8-4fba-ac13-a6bc88ffcf8e&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-
416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Mr. Mani
Ms. Meenakshi
9999760543
9990638899
kmupadhyay@amity.edu
mramchandani@amity.edu
AIIS Diplomacia - - - - - - - - - -
AISS Humanetics University 20th March 22nd March 24th March 25th March - - Dr Anna Nath Ganguly 9971115102 anganguly@amity.edu
AISS Humanetics School 20th March 22nd March 24th March 25th March - - Dr Anna Nath Ganguly 9971115102 anganguly@amity.edu
AIB Biocomicon University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr. Abhinav Kumar Srivastava
Dr. Tanu Allen
8527819659
9899938200
aksrivastava6@amity.edu
tallen@amity.edu
AICISM Data Gladiators University - - 24th March 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3ad25p3i7UMmH7qc_uuDgwfE1zRnu2t8sleWgYj5nBSs1%40thread .tacv2/conversations? groupId=c955d958-6bcc-4b2a-bf53-
f674a0fdf8e5&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Mr. Samarth Sharma 9650425679 ssharma12@amity.edu
ALS CHECKMATE - The Debate Challenge University - - 24th March 25th March - - Dr. Niru Sharan 9958429349 nsharan@amity.edu
AINN Cortical Thinking University - - - - - - Dr. Mallika Chatterjee 9757438245 mchatterjee@amity.edu
AINN Cortical Thinking School - - - - - - Dr. Mallika Chatterjee 9757438245 mchatterjee@amity.edu
AIFT Development Of Immunity Booster Food Product University 24th March - - 25th March 26th March - Dr. Meena Kumari
Dr. Loveleen Sharma
9743954201
9896710707
mkumari3@amity.edu
lsharma8@amity.edu
AINST Human Reliability in Nuclear Sector for STEM students University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ac18e1165aae543c5a78b9993a4efb757%40thread.tac v2/1644824360135? context=%7b%
22Tid%22%3a%228d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22bcf123c2-
bd90-4977-89f8-e93041c882c7%22%7d
Dr. Arpita Datta 7042026802 adatta@amity.edu
AINST Human Reliability in Nuclear Sector for STEM students School - - 24th March 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ac18e1165aae543c5a78b9993a4efb757%40thread.tacv 2/164482436013 5?context=%7b%
22Tid%22%3a%228d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22bcf123c2-
bd90-4977-89f8-e93041c882c7%22%7d
Dr. Arpita Datta 7042026802 adatta@amity.edu
AINN Madeleine Photography Competition Both - - - 25th March - - Dr. Mallika Chatterjee 9757438245 mchatterjee@amity.edu
University Cultural Club Sound Spirit University 21st March - 24th March 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a8dd294c8ef80440da06a6ca29d9127e9%40thread.tacv 2/ conversations?groupId=b415 a63c-ca9d-4e09-afb1-61d7972d508f&tenantId=8d46a076-d093- 416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8 Mrs.ChhayaChordia 9810502872 -
University Cultural Club Sound Spirit School 21st March - 24th March 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a8dd294c8ef80440da06a6ca29d9127e9%40thread.tacv 2 /conversations?groupId=b41 5a63c-ca9d-4e09-afb1-61d7972d508f&tenantId=8d46a076-d093- 416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8 Mrs.ChhayaChordia 9810502872 -
University Cultural Club Symphony University 21st March - - 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a70cba313e890440aa02941bf4faa6107%40thread.tacv
2/conversations?groupId=0690a99e-9aa1-48cc-92de-0dbd3924a5eb&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-
416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Mrs.ChhayaChordia 9810502872 -
University Cultural Club Symphony School 21st March - - 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a70cba313e890440aa02941bf4faa6107%40thread.tacv
2/conversations?groupId=0690a99e-9aa1-48cc-92de-0dbd3924a5eb&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-
416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Mrs.ChhayaChordia 9810502872 -
University Cultural Club Foot Stanz University 21st March - 24th March 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a5045a7bb7e054e76a60611de3f767274%40thread.tacv2/conve
rsations?groupId=0b63a680-7c6f-44f9-bb6e-12bdfbbf9f23&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b8692cde13bf8
Mrs.ChhayaChordia 9810502872 -
University Cultural Club Foot Stanz School 21st March - 24th March 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a5045a7bb7e054e76a60611de3f767274%40thread.tacv2/conve
rsations?groupId=0b63a680-7c6f-44f9-bb6e-12bdfbbf9f23&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b8692cde13bf8
Mrs.ChhayaChordia 9810502872 -
AIIT Technovation University - - - 25th March - - Dr. Laxmi Ahuja
Dr. Upasana Sharma
Dr. Nitin Pandey
9971605991
9540009965
9312428622
lahuja@amity.edu
usharma1@amity.edu
npandey@amity.edu
AINT NANO FEST University 23rd March - - 25th March - - Dr Sumant Upadhyay
Dr Ravi Mani Tripathi
9821886066
9891451377
supadhyay2@amity.edu
rmtripathi@amity.edu
AINT NANO FEST School 23rd March - - 25th March - - Dr Sumant Upadhyay
Dr Ravi Mani Tripathi
9821886066
9891451377
supadhyay2@amity.edu
rmtripathi@amity.edu
ASET CircuitSim University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Ms Anjali Jain
Dr. Ruchira Singla
- ajain5@amity.edu
rsingla@amity.edu
ASET Cyber Hack University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3aQjeWlPaToXmHVee1vqoHfO3v_bFofDPwPa4jAXRkv_s1%40thread.t acv2/conversations? groupId=af80752a-7fd2-4ac2-9749- 1794eddae369&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a 57b8692cde13bf8 Dr. Abhishek Srivastava 9818505070 asrivastava8@amity.edu
ASET Code with HDL University - 24th March 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr. Sunny Anand,
Mr. Jitendra Singh Jadon
76965 20337
9910998756
sanand5@amity.edu
jsjadon@amity.edu
ASET Civileer University - - - 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3aRmmi5pfZvxKSaISEOqb7VBo3G8j9KYH3EaETxVsrq41 %40thread.tacv2/ conversations?groupId=13244a1c- 4658-48ee-ab90-
ad9a19fb5644&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8
Mr. Ashish Kumar Kashyap 8010428536
9667660116
akkashyap@amity.edu
ASE The Perfect Competition School - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr. Manisha Raj 8447399789 mraj@amity.edu
AIE Meri Paathshala University 20th March - 24th March 25th March - - - - -
AIB Concordia University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - - - -
AIB Bio-Board University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr. Abhinav Kumar Srivastava
Dr. Tanu Allen
8527819659
9899938200
aksrivastava6@amity.edu
tallen@amity.edu
ALS Checkmate Debate Competition School - - - 25th March 26th March - Dr. Niru Sharan 9958429349 nsharan@amity.edu
AIFT Food Product Development Competition School - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr. Meena Kumari
Dr. Loveleen Sharma
9743954201
9896710707
mkumari3@amity.edu
lsharma8@amity.edu
ASET Designing Things For IoT School - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr. Sunny Anand,
Mr. Jitendra Singh Jadon
76965 20337
9910998756
sanand5@amity.edu
jsjadon@amity.edu
ASFA GIF Animation Competiton School - - - 25th March 26th March https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3aoXDG9E9hBZAxaxHYLHmFxQP54bX237xufSTujjggxqA1%40thread.tacv2/ conversations? groupId=e 25c5cf6-8edb-4a17-b791-657e51262702&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b-8692cde13bf8 Mr Sachin Ahuja 9871421422 sahuja1@amity.edU
AIESR Literary Quiz University 20th March - 24th March 25th March 26th March k : https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a3J8gJlkXIXFdUlJn5NHKFtwgQOlO_VIYe2Uuwps5 Pho1%40thread.tacv2/conversations?groupId=5471065f-92ad-4c43-8686- 82a814c36510&tenantId =8d46a076- d093-416d-a57b- 8692cde13bf8 Dr Suraj Dhumal 96525 68553 sndhumal@amity.edu
AIESR Literary Quiz School 20th March - 24th March 25th March 26th March k : https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3a3J8gJlkXIXFdUlJn5NHKFtwgQOlO_VIYe2Uuwps5 Pho1%40thread.tacv2/conversations?groupId=5471065f-92ad-4c43-8686- 82a814c36510&tenantI d=8d46a076-d093 -416d-a57b -8692cde13bf8 Dr Suraj Dhumal 96525 68553 sndhumal@amity.edu
AIPAS World Peace – the need of the hour University - - 24th March - - - Dr. Rita Kumar Dr. Shalini Mitta - -
AIPAS World Peace – the need of the hour School - - 24th March - - - Dr. Rita Kumar Dr. Shalini Mitta - -
ACED  AmiTank Business Idea Competition University 21st March - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Prof. (Dr.) Neelam Saxena
Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev Thakur
Dr. Garima Agarwal
Dr. Garima Mahendru
9818998787
9891474600
9818213655
9958882715
nsaxena@amity.edu.
sthakur3@amity.edu.
gagarwal@amity.edu
gmahendru@amity.edu
ACED  AmiTank Business Idea Competition School 21st March - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Prof. (Dr.) Neelam Saxena
Prof. (Dr.) Sanjeev Thakur
Dr. Garima Agarwal
Dr. Garima Mahendru
9818998787
9891474600
9818213655
9958882715
nsaxena@amity.edu.
sthakur3@amity.edu.
gagarwal@amity.edu
gmahendru@amity.edu
Srijan Hindi Literature Club Swaranjali University - - 24th March - - - Dr. Mahima Gupta - -
AIPAS HUES OF ME University 20th March - - 25th March - - Dr. Zuby Hassan
Dr. Mohd. Imran
- -
AIPAS PENILLION University 21st March - 24th March - - - Dr. Mamata Mahapatra
Dr. Kaushlendra Mani Tripathi
- -
AIPS PSY-SPIRITUAL DEBATE University 21st March - 24th March 25th March - - Dr. Rita Kumar
Dr. Anu Teotia
- -
AIPAS PSYSAVVY University - - 24th March 25th March - - Dr. Siddharth Soni,
Dr. Ramya Dwivedi
Ms. Smriti R Sethi
9838313434
9415025859
9818888999
-
AIPAS PSYSAVVY School - - 24th March 25th March - - Dr. Siddharth Soni,
Dr. Ramya Dwivedi
Ms. Smriti R Sethi
9838313434
9415025859
9818888999
-
ASAP E-trailer Design Competition University - - 24th March - 26th March Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9910910917
9871290200 
-
AIAS VOYNET FEST University - - - 25th March - https://teams.microsoft.com/l/team/19%3ae2ExCFXJpaRRpaLcVEfQR4vHOHEeP5z4mtd69_4Z441%40thread.tacv2 /conversations? groupId=0008fd24- aba7-485a-900c-471cd189fa1b&tenantId=8d46a076-d093-416d-a57b- 8692cde13bf8 Dr. Lovely Jain
Dr. Sudipa Chauhan
Dr. Shashi Chawla
Dr. S.P. Singh
9971888366
9711191325
9871947353
7905651988
-
ASAP The Other Half
“Exploring creative thinking with drawing"
University 24th March - 24th March - 26th March - Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9910910917
9871290200
-
ASAP The Other Half
“Exploring creative thinking with drawing"
School 24th March - 24th March - 26th March - Ar. Varish Vijay Panchal
Ar. Sunny Agarwal
9910910917
9871290200
-
ASE The Erudites Conference University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr. Manisha Raj 8447399789 mraj@amity.edu
AIPAS Open Mic University - - - - - - Dr. Neelam Pandey - -
AIRS Case Study (Vignette Competition) University - - - 25th March - - Mr. Prashant Yadav - pyadav@amity.edu
AIRS Case Study (Vignette Competition) School - - - 25th March - - Mr. Prashant Yadav - pyadav@amity.edu
AIRS Extempore Comptetion University - - 24th March - - - Dr. Sampurna Guha - sguha@amity.edu
AIRS Extempore Comptetion School - - 24th March - - - Dr. Sampurna Guha - sguha@amity.edu
AIRS Ayena-E-Hunar Competition University - - 24th March - - - Parul Bhardwaj - pbhardwaj2@amity.edu
AIRS Ayena-E-Hunar Competition School - - 24th March - - - Parul Bhardwaj - pbhardwaj2@amity.edu
ASH Star of the Bar University 22nd March - 24th March - - - Dr. Hemant Kumar Singh 9636026707 -
ASH Towel Art Competition University 22nd March - 24th March - - - Dr. Shelley Duggal. - -
AIMCW SCAVENGER HUNT University - - - 25th March - - Ms. Avantika Johri  9711836758 -
ASH CHEF COMPETITION University - - - - 26th March - - - -
ASCO PIXELS University 20th March - - - 26th March - - - -
ASCO PIXELS School 20th March - - - 26th March - - - -
ASCO Voice of Reels University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Ms. shikha shukla
Ms. Shreya Chawla
- -
ASCO Voice of Reels School - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Ms. shikha shukla
Ms. Shreya Chawla
- -
ASCO TIMECODE-- ONE-MINUTE MOBILE FILM MAKING COMPETITION University - - - 25th March 26th March - - - -
AIBAS Innovative Techno- Pedagogy University - - 24th March 25th March 26th March - Dr T Beena Event
Dr Natasha Goel
8527505559
8860553549
tbeena@amity.edu
ngoel3@amity.edu
ABS AYF STAR University - - - 25th March 26th March - ‪Dr. Teena Bagga - -
ABS ONE MIC University - - - 25th March 26th March - ‪Dr. Teena Bagga - -
Srijan Hindi Literature Club STORY TELLING COMPETITION School - - - 25th March - - Dr. Mahima Gupta - -

Sponsor - Logo