Paharpur Cooling Towers Limited

List of Shortlisted Students for the Preliminary Round Of Interview

Below listed students need to report for Preliminary Round of Interview as per the details mentioned:

Date	:	22 nd January 2015
Time	:	9.00 am Sharp
Venue	e :	E-2 Block, ATPC
1.	Venkatesh Sharma	
2.	Aditya Mishra	
3.	Rahul Gupta	
4.	Gagandeep Bhanot	
5.	Tushar Jain	
6.	Deepender	
7.	7. Avinash Roy	
8.	Arun Kumar	Thakur
9.	Nishith Jain	
10	Abhishek Ku	umar
11.Arpit Kumar		

- 12.Dhruv Saxena
- 13.Shama Goel

Students must carry all relevant documents along with copy of resumes.

Dress Code – Strictly formals.

All the Best

Prof. (Dr.) Ajay S Rana Director – ASE & ATPC