

## **AMITY UNIVERSITY MUMBAI**

Established vide Maharashtra Act No.13 of 2014, of Government of Maharashtra, and recognized under Section 2 (f) of UGC Act 1956.

Ref.: AUM/RO/CASH/1365 02.12.2022

## **Re-constitution of Committee Against Sexual Harassment**

{Under Section 29 of Amity University Act 2014 (Maharashtra Act No. XIII of 2014) dated 24<sup>th</sup> June 2014 and pursuance of UGC (Prevention, prohibition, and redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations 2015, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) /CASH as under to deal with the complaints relating to sexual harassment at workplace}

The Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) comprising of the following members is hereby constituted:

S.No	Name	Designation	Remark
1.	Prof (Dr) Supriya Nene	Presiding Officer	Director – ASAP
2.	Prof (Dr) Penna Suprasanna	Member	Director, AIB
3.	Mr. Buddhadeb Das	Member	Deputy Registrar, AUM
4.	Mr Soomeet Bali	Member	Deputy Director, HR, AUM
5.	Dr. Deepa Parasar	Member	Professor, ASET
6.	Dr Tarika Sonawane	Member	Assistant Professor, – AIB
7.	Mrs. Shipra Agarwal	Member	Assistant Manager – HR, AUM





Dr. H S Vyas Registrar AUM

## Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. All Concerned
- 3. File Copy

Amity University, Mumbai-Pune Expressway, Bhatan, Post-Somathne, Panvel, Mumbai, Maharashtra – 410206 Toll-free: 1800-123-5577 / Tel.:02143-205037/38 /E-mail: admissions@mum.amity.edu / Website: www.amity.edu/mumbai