Dear Amitians we are committed to revert to your queries within            24 Working Hours

List of Primary and Secondary Point of Contacts for Amity University Campuses


S.No.

Amity Campus & Location

 

 

Point of Contact 1

Point of Contact 2

 

1

Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Noida

 

Name

:

Mr. Prateek Deka

Mr. Anil Kumar Sharma

 

Email Id

:

pdeka@amity.edu

asharma1@amity.edu

 

Mobile No.

:

9871887713

9810104149

2

Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow

 

Name

:

Mr. Rajeev Misra

Ms. Archana Dhir

 

Email Id

:

rmisra@lko.amity.edu

adhir@lko.amity.edu

 

Mobile No.

:

9549138989

9415584550

3

Amity University Uttar Pradesh, Greater Noida

 

Name

:

Brig. H S Dhanny

Ms. Chhavi Jamwal

 

Email Id

:

hsdhanny@gn.amity.edu

jamwal.chhavi@gmail.com

 

Mobile No.

:

9810955642

9810955843

4

Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur

 

Name

:

Mr. S S Grover

Mr. Praveen Saiwal

 

Email Id

:

ssgrover@jpr.amity.edu

psaiwal@jpr.amity.edu

 

Mobile No.

:

9893033244

9983888898

5

Amity University Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior

 

Name

:

Mr.  Rajat Pathak

Mr. Abhimanyu Bharadwaj

 

Email Id

:

rpathak@gwa.amity.edu

abharadwaj@gwa.amity.edu

 

Mobile No.

:

9999417725

7509374777

6

Amity School of Engineering & Technology, Delhi (Bijwasan)

 

Name

:

Prof. Ishwar Singh

Dr. Rekha Agarwal

 

Email Id

:

ishwarisg@yahoo.co.in

ragarwal@amity.edu

 

Mobile No.

:

9871887713

9868230111

7

Amity University Haryana, Gurgaon (Manesar)

 

Name

:

Mr. Ravish Dhingra

Mr. Sameer Tandon

 

Email Id

:

rkdhingra@ggn.amity.edu

standon@ggn.amity.edu

 

Mobile No.

:

8527428886

9811470728

8

Amity University Maharashtra, Mumbai

 

Name

:

Mr. Sudhir Bhan

Mrs. Anju Rana

 

Email Id

:

sbhan@mum.amity.edu 

arana@mum.amity.edu 

 

Mobile No.

:

9630841748

7045780129 

9

Amity University Chhattisgarh, Raipur

 

Name

:

Dr. B K Singh

Mr. B.P. Patnaik

 

Email Id

:

bksingh@rpr.amity.edu

registrarauc@rpr.amity.edu

 

Mobile No.

:

7388042775

8357823381

Amity Global Business Schools


S.NO.

Campuses

Email ID

Contact Number

1

AHMEDABAD

info@ahmd.amity.edu

9725111300

2

BANGALORE

info@blr.amity.edu

9731599955

3

BHUBANESWAR

info@bbsr.amity.edu

9938862894

4

CHANDIGARH

info@chd.amity.edu

9915075777 

5

CHENNAI

info@chn.amity.edu

9840615168

6

HYDERABAD

info@hyd.amity.edu

9000289230

7

INDORE

info@idr.amity.edu

9826868111

8

KOCHI

info@kch.amity.edu

9633207742

9

MUMBAI

info@mmb.amity.edu

9819783213

10

PATNA

info@ptn.amity.edu

9939408457

 

PUNE

info@pun.amity.edu

9096495066