AMITY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, SECTOR-43, GURGAON

Name	Father's/Spouse's Name	Designation in SMC
Dr.(Mrs.) Amita Chauhan	Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan	Chairperson
Shri N. Shankar	Shri. K. Natesan	Vice Chairman
Shri Anand Chauhan	Late Shri Baljit Shastri	Member
Shri Ajay Chauhan	Late Shri Baljit Shastri	Member
Dr. T. P. S. Chauhan	Late Shri Ram Singh	Member
Shri Abhay Choudhary	Late Shri B. N. Choudhary	Member
Shri K. S. R. Murti	Shri K. Krishna Murthy	Member
Shri Satish Chandra	Shri S.P. Sinha	Member
Shri Ashish Simgh	Late Shri M. P. Singh	Member
Shri J. P. Singh	Shri Moti Ram	Member
		(CBSE Nominee)
Smt. Sangeeta Singhal	Shri Amit Singhal	Member
		(CBSE Nominee)
Smt. Divya Bhatia	Brig. Nalin K. Bhatia	Member (Outside
		Teacher)
Smt. Rachna Pachauri	Shri Devendra Pachauri	Member (Outside
		Teacher)
Smt. Savita Yadav	Shri Sunil Yadav	Member
		(Parent Rep.)
Smt. Shipra Dar	Shri Arjun Dar	Member
	-	(Parent Rep.)
Dr. Nirmala Sinha	Shri Sanjay Kashyap	Member (Teacher Rep.)
Shri Prakash Singh Negi	Shri Amar Singh	Member (Teacher Rep.)
Dr. (Mrs.) Anshu Arora	Shri Mandip Arora	Ex-officio Secretary

Particulars of members of School Managing Committee